All posts in "Books"

New Twilight novel released with a twist

October 13, 2015

Fans of Edward and Bella are jumping for joy today. The author of the iconic Twilight novels has released her newest work, Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined, which is available today as bonus material in the 10th anniversary edition of Twilight.  The 10th anniversary edition of Twilight is available online and in bookstores across the […]


3 Horror Books Way Scarier Than Their Movies

October 12, 2015

The month of October is prime time for horror movies and books. Some classic horror movies have retained their popularity throughout the years because they scare the pants off of everyone that watches them, but many people do not know that the horror books they are based on are way scarier than their movies. Here […]